Pragmatic Marketing Certified

pmc_certified_logo

Among my interest, I spent last week in a Certification class with Pragmatic Marketing and achieved their Certification with a 95% score.  I have been in Product Management for the last 9 years and just found out about 1 and half year ago that this is the field I was in.   With that said, I wanted to take my interest and add the most coveted Certification for the field.   Hence, choosing Pragmatic Marketing Certification, which brings together the entire practice into one process.   I strongly encourage those in the field to take on this course and enjoy the benefits of achieving its status and gaining access to its tools and community.

One thought on “Pragmatic Marketing Certified

Leave a Reply

