Best Talent Brands

Here would be my top 10 and why. Each of these companies makes it easy to connect to their mission. Enjoy!

1. Google – simple, yet innovative in everything
2. Apple – be different, think different, genius
3. Microsoft – still on top after all these years
4. Yahoo! – #1 most trafficked site
5. Disney – where everyone plays a character
6. Ritz Carlton – good morning ladies and gentlemen
7. Whole Foods – CEO is a leader, working for $1 a year
8. IDEO – leaders of leaders in innovation
9. Southwest – THE low cost airfare with personality
10. Starbucks – Iced Venti Non Fat Sugar Free Vanilla Latte for me

Links:
http://www.careertours.com

2 thoughts on “Best Talent Brands

  1. Great list. One of the best I’ve seen. I like seeing Ideo and Whole Foods on it. It’s impressive to me that Southwest has two aspects to its brand: low cost AND fun.

  2. Great list. One of the best I’ve seen. I like seeing Ideo and Whole Foods on it. It’s impressive to me that Southwest has two aspects to its brand: low cost AND fun.

Leave a Reply

